Falcon Lounge – Home Forums Falcon Academy Registration Off-Topic: Assistance from Filo

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Filo 10 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

Filo
    Participant

Hi – My name is Martin, Callsign “Filo”, currently 40-years old.

– How long Have you been flying BMS?
    I’ve been flying BMS since 2014, started with Falcon 4.0 when it had been released and found “Free Falcon” and “Falcon 4.0 – Allied Force” about 7 – 8 years ago until BMS went into place. I always used to fly on computer since my old C=64. There had never been a more realistic sim than BMS.

– Are you part of a squadron? If yes, which one? (website)
    I’m often part of “STP & Friends” ( http://spare-time-pilots.de ) when it comes to online-flying, but I’m not part of the squadron since the focus of STP is on DCS.

– Why are you interested to follow this training?
    I like the concept and think I might have the chance to add some content to it. Since I’m busy with my stuff alot (family, work,…) I always hasitated to join longer lasting training activities. But I think I might be able to contribute with an additional point which can assist the online-training offline.

– Where are you located? (country)
    Germany

– Have you read and understood the requirements and commitments?
    Aye.

– Will you be ready to teach on the “falcon lounge” after completion of your training?